2017 Tour de France stage 3 live video

0
183

TOUR DE FRANCE 2017 watch live telecast. Stage 3 is knocking you to watch live streaming. Stage 3: Hilly – Monday, July 3 – Verviers to Longwy – 212.5 km.

Watch now

 

 

The 104th Tour de France schedule kicks off during the first weekend of July. 22 cycling teams will compete during 21 stages in pursuit of the coveted yellow colour jersey.

Last 2 years won the Tour de France’s general classification by Englishman Chris Froome of Team Sky. He’ll be in search of his fourth Tour de France win in 2017. Here you can get more details about Tour de France 2017 teams, schedule, live streaming information and much more.

How to watch Tour de France 2017 live from your TV, mobile, android, PC or from any device and from anywhere? It’s very simple. You can watch Tour de France live streaming with HD quality video from the below channel. Just click and watch live streaming instantly.

Tour de France 2017 Schedule:

The Tour de France 2017 begins on July 1 in Düsseldorf before concluding on July 23 at Paris Champs-Élysées.

Tour de France stages:

The route of the 2017 Tour de France includes 21 stages that cover 3,540 kilometers. There are 9 flat stages, 5 hilly stages, 5 mountain stages, 2 individual time-trials stages and 2 rest days.

Stage 1: Individual Time Trial – Saturday, July 1 – Düsseldorf – 14 km
Stage 2: Flat – Sunday, July 2 – Düsseldorf to Liège – 203.5 km
Stage 3: Hilly – Monday, July 3 – Verviers to Longwy – 212.5 km
Stage 4: Flat – Tuesday, July 4 – Mondorf-les-Bains to Vittel – 207.5 km
Stage 5: Hilly – Wednesday, July 5 – Vittel to La planche des belles filles – 160.5 km
Stage 6: Flat – Thursday, July 6 – Vesoul to Troyes – 216 km
Stage 7: Flat – Friday, July 7 – Troyes to Nuits-Saint-Georges – 213.5 km
Stage 8: Hilly – Saturday, July 8 – Dole to Station des rousses – 187.5 km
Stage 9: Mountain – Sunday, July 9 – Nantua to Chambéry – 181.5 km
Rest Day – Monday, July 10 – Dordogne
Stage 10: Flat – Tuesday, July 11 – Périgueux to Bergerac – 178 km
Stage 11: Flat – Wednesday, July 12 – Eymet to Pau – 203.5 km
Stage 12: Mountain – Thursday, July 13 – Pau to Peyragudes – 214.5 km
Stage 13: Mountain – Friday, July 14 – Saint-Girons to Foix – 101 km
Stage 14: Hilly – Saturday, July 15 – Blagnac to Rodez – 181.5 km
Stage 15: Hilly – Sunday, July 16 – Laissac-Sévérac l’Église to Le Puy-en-Velay
Rest Day – Monday, July 17 – Le Puy-en-Velay
Stage 16: Flat – Tuesday, July 18 – Le Puy-en-Velay to Romans-sur-Isère
Stage 17: Mountain – Wednesday, July 19 – La Mure to Serre-Chevalier
Stage 18: Mountain – Thursday, July 20 – Briançon to Izoard
Stage 19: Flat – Friday, July 21 – Embrun to Salon-de-Provence
Stage 20: Individual Time Trial – Saturday, July 22 – Marseille
Stage 21: Flat – Sunday, July 23 – Montgeron to Paris Champs-Élysées

Tour de France 2017 teams:

AG2R La Mondiale (France)
Astana Pro Team (Kazakhstan)
Bahrain – Merida (Bahrein)
BMC Racing Team (United States)
Bora – Hansgrohe (Germany)
Cannondale Drapac Professional Cycling Team (United States)
Cofidis, Solutions Credits (France)
Direct Energie (France)
FDJ (France)
Fortuneo – Vital Concept (France)
Lotto Soudal (Belgium)
Movistar Team (Spain)
Orica – Scott (Australia)
Quick – Step Floors (Belgium)
Team Dimension Data (South Africa)
Team Katusha Alpecin (Switzerland)
Team Lotto NL – Jumbo (Netherlands)
Team Sky (Great Britain)
Team Sunweb (Netherlands)
Terk – Segafredo (United States)
UAE Team Emirates (United Arab Emirates)
Wanty – Groupe Gobert (Belgium)

Enjoy any events from anywhere and from any device with HD quality live streaming. Thanks to stay connected with Sports365Live.